Redaksi

  Pimpinan Redaksi

  • Fery Efendy (bisnis.lacipedia@gmail.com)

Editor

  • Anisa Putri (anisa@lacibisnis.com)
  • Aditya Lukman(aditya@lacibisnis.com)
  • Rendi Efendy (rendi@lacibisnis.com)

Kontributor

  • Agung Hartono (agung@lacibisnis.com)
  • Bayu Ginanjar (bayu@lacibisnis.com)
  • Jefri Haris Firmansyah (jefri@lacibisnis.com)
  • Eko Aris (eko@lacibisnis.com)
{fullWidth}