Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

How to Open FB Friends Who Have Blocked Us 2022

How to Open FB Friends Who Have Blocked Us

How to open a friend’s FB who has blocked us We can use this so that we can still see the FB account that blocked you.

Facebook is one of the most widely used types of social media around the world, the functions of Facebook are many, ranging from sharing photos, videos, locations, activities and so on.

Moreover, every year, this Facebook application always updates both in terms of features and functions that users must know.

The appearance of modern Facebook is now different from the old one, which now has more features and facilities that are qualified.

Facebook with various versions are also widely used, there are those who prefer the old version of Facebook, but you also like the appearance of Facebook Lite.

This depends on the user’s convenience, even though Facebook itself continues to make updates that are tailored to their needs.

One example of its feature is stories like Instagram, because now Facebook can share stories within 24 hours.

But you also need to know that the Facebook application has a feature to block other people’s Facebook accounts.

And in this article we will discuss specifically how to open Facebook friends who have blocked us.

But you need to know that if we open a friend’s FB that you have blocked it is very easy.

But to unblock or open FB friends who have blocked us can be said to be quite difficult.

Because it is in fact that Facebook does not offer an unblocking feature for Facebook that has blocked your Facebook account.

Even if that’s the case, in this article we will provide several options for how to open a friend’s FB who has blocked us.

1. How to open a friend’s FB who has blocked us by making friends again

How to Open FB Friends Who Have Blocked Us
How to open a friend’s FB who has blocked us by making friends again

The first way you can do so that you can see the Facebook account that has blocked you is to create a new Facebook account and make friends with them on Facebook again.

You can follow the steps below for how to open a friend’s FB who has blocked us by creating a new Facebook account and requesting friendship, which is as follows:

  • First, please create a new Facebook account (Download the Facebook App for Android).
  • If you already have a new Facebook account, then please look for the Facebook account of a friend who has blocked you in the Facebook search field.
  • Then please follow or ask for friendship approval by pressing “Add Friend”.
  • After that, please wait until your friend accepts the friendship you asked for on Facebook.
  • Done.

2. How to open the FB of a friend who has blocked us using the Facebook account of a friend who is friends with the one who blocked you

How to Open FB Friends Who Have Blocked Us
How to open the FB of a friend who has blocked us using the Facebook account of a friend who is friends with the one who blocked you

The second way to open the FB of a friend who has blocked us is to use the Facebook account of a friend who is already friends with the one who has blocked you.

This method is very easy, because you only ask your other friends to be friends with those who have blocked you.

If you have asked your friend’s permission, please go to your friend’s Facebook and look for the Facebook account of the person who has blocked you.

Then you will be able to see the person’s Facebook if you are curious about the status or the latest updates about him.

3. How to open a friend’s FB who has blocked us by contacting him

How to Open FB Friends Who Have Blocked Us
How to open the FB of a friend who has blocked us by contacting him

The last way you can make a solution for how to open a friend’s FB who has blocked us is to contact him.

However, to determine whether this method works or not depends on the friend who blocked you.

If your friend blocked you because there was a misunderstanding, then you should apologize to the friend who blocked you using other social media.

For example, you can contact him via Instagram or WhatsApp, you ask to unblock your Facebook account.

If your friend is willing to unblock then you will be able to see your friend’s Facebook account again.

Signs of a Blocked Facebook Account

Above we have explained how to open the FB of a friend who has blocked us, and do you know the signs that your Facebook account has been blocked by someone else’s Facebook account.

You also need to know the signs that your Facebook account has been blocked by someone else’s Facebook account, because usually someone doesn’t know that they have been blocked.

For those of you who want to know the signs that your Facebook account has been blocked by someone else’s Facebook account, you can listen to the following:

  • You will not be able to find the name of the account that has blocked you in the friend list, because the name of the blocking Facebook account will disappear from the friend list.
  • Not only does it disappear from the friend list, the name of the Facebook account that blocks you will also not appear if you type it in the search field.
  • Your Facebook account will not be able to open and view the profile page of the Facebook account that blocked you.
  • Posts from the account that blocked you will not appear on the timeline, besides being blocked, this can also be a sign that you have been unfriended or unfriended.
  • Facebook accounts that block you will not be able to be marked by your Facebook account.
  • Accounts that have blocked you will also not be able to be added to or added to the group.
  • Accounts that block you will also not allow you to send messages.
  • When you will write a message on the account that is blocking you will find the words “Error message” or “User unavailable”.

The final word

So the contents of this article that discusses about how to open a friend’s FB who has blocked us as well as signs that your Facebook account has been blocked by someone else’s Facebook account.

Good luck using the options above for those whose Facebook account is being blocked by a friend to be able to see the latest updates from the Facebook account that blocked you.

Hopefully the discussion of this article is useful for all readers and can add insight also about Facebook.

If you think the content of this article is important for your friends to know, especially those who use the Facebook application, then you can share it to their Facebook account.