Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

DOTA 2 Patch 7.31 Release Date and Time

A new update for Dota 2 will be released today (September 23), bringing the game to version 7.31 with several updates and reworks.

While Valve has been their usual secretive selves regarding the upcoming Dota 2 update, we have an official release date and a peek at what’s to come. Here’s everything we know so far.

Dota 2 Release Date and Time 7.31

The official release date for the upcoming Dota 2 7.31 patch is Wednesday, September 23, 2022. You can expect today’s update to come at 12PM PT/3PM ET/8PM GMT. If it is converted to WIB, it becomes September 24 at 3 in the morning.

Patch Details & Changes

Valve is keeping a lot of secrets about the upcoming Dota 2 update, with the official patch note still not being shared by the developer. However, we have some minor details on what to expect in 7.31.

According to the official Dota 2 Twitter account, today’s patch will include a number of changes. Including the controversial Techies Demolitions crew rework.