Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Kaito's birthday, Sega shows off the video clip version of the project diva arcade future tone

Celebrating 10th birthday Kaito, Sega has released a new video about Kaito for the series Hatsune Miku: Project Diva. Surprisingly, they didn’t release trailers from Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Xbut instead released a collection of video clips of Kaito’s songs on “Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Arcade Future Tone.”

In this 10-minute video, you can watch many video clips of various songs:

  • Erase or zero“Crystal-P
  • Pale Rosaryby Shinjou-P
  • Snowman“halyosy’s work
  • Pane Dhiriaby Shinjou-P
  • Terekakushi Shinsukiby HoneyWorks
  • Hi wa Hi niby Tennen, Niboshi
  • Guuzou Musen -Game Edit-Daifuku-P’s Murasakigawa
  • acute” by Kurousa-P
  • Sing & Smileby Re:nG
  • Cantarella” by Kurousa-P
  • Knight of Lightby Iieru-P
  • Tsugai Kogarashi” creation [email protected]
  • On the rocks“OSTER Project
  • Sennen no Dokusou Kaby yanagi-P

Julybe the reason they chose to show off the video clip of Project Diva Arcade Future Tone is to promote the PlayStation 4 version of the game sekalian arcade which is scheduled to be released in 2022. If the PS4 version is the same as the version arcadeOf course, there will be 859 songs that you can play.