Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Here are 10 Teams That Successfully Take Part in MPL Season 2

Mobile Legends: Bang Bang Professional League (MPL) is the main league of Mobile Legends: Bang Bang which was jointly organized by Moonton and RevivaLTV for players in Indonesia. The league is 5 months long and has a total prize pool of USD 100,000. So far there have been 10 teams that will join the event. Here are 10 teams that managed to take part in MPL Season 2.

1. Aerowolf Roxy (Direct Invite – MPL ID Season 1 Champion)

2. EVOS Esports (Direct Invite – Runner Up MPL ID Season 1)

3. RRQ (Direct Invite – 3rd Place MPL ID Season 1)

4. SFI Esports (Direct Invite – Taking E8 Critical Reborn Slot from MPL ID Season 1)

5. Louvre (Final Qualifier MPL ID S2)

6. CAPCORN (Final Qualifier MPL ID S2)

7. ONIC Esports (Final Qualifier MPL ID S2)

8. Bigetron (Final Qualifier MPL ID S2)

9. Saints Indo (Final Qualifier MPL ID S2)

10. BOOM JR (Final Qualifier MPL ID S2)

The four teams that received Direct Invite were the teams that made it to the semi-finals last year. Even though MPL Season 1 was won by NXL (now Aerowolf Roxy), the other three teams have been officially invited by the organizers. Meanwhile, the other 6 teams are Finalists from the MPL Season 2 Qualifier session. These 10 teams will later join the MPL Season 2 competition. We look forward to how exciting MPL Season 2 will be. You can watch this event live on RevivaLTV as the main sponsor of this event. . Don’t forget September 7 2022 MPL Season 2: Break Your Limit will start.