Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Equip "Cupu"? These are 4 Ways to Upgrade Weapon Ragnarok M: Eternal Love

Upgrade weapons or upgrading weapons, has become commonplace in various RPG games. Not apart Ragnarok M also has a system weapon upgrade this.

Ragnarok M has a system weapon upgradehis own. In general, upgrade done in blacksmithi.e. a weapon forging NPC or armor to increase ability equip items the.

Ragnarok M has various types upgrade for each items-his. What is it like? Let’s check here!

READ ALSO: Big Cat Credit Card? What’s the point in Ragnarok M: Eternal Love?

1. Refinement

Refinement Attack, different from ordinary Attack. Refinement Attack nature pure damage or type damage which is completely pure without being reduced by quantity defense enemy.

Refinement requires items material called Oridecon. The number of Oridecon needs increases according to the level of Refinement that has been carried out.

Don’t expect Refinement to run smoothly 100%, because you can fail to Refinement, if your weapon already has +4 Refinement.

Don’t worry, you can do Refinement 100% successfully through the Safe method. It’s just that you need more materials to safely refine this.

2. Enhancements

Unlike Refinement. Enhancement is a way to add value attack base. Usually increase in value attack It’s not that big and follows your level, which means you can do Enhancements equip items as high as your maximum level.

Enhancement does not require any materials except the zeny you have. You also don’t have to worry about failing, because 100% Enhancement will definitely work.

3. Enchantments

Hey look this is different you know yes with Enhancements. Enchantment not enhancement existing attributes in equip items you, but addition certain attributes at random to equip that you have.

The way to do Enchantment is quite different. You didn’t come to the NPC blacksmithbut rather come to one cat NPC enchanter in the city of Geffen at 12 o’clock.

To do Enchantment, you have to carry out the mission from the cat first. There are 3 types of Enchantment, Beginner Enchantment, Intermediate Enchantment and Advanced Enchantment.

The higher the enchantment, the higher the attribute status you will get, and the more materials you will need.

To perform Enchantment, you need a certain amount of zeny and Mora Coin, according to the level of Enchantment you are doing.

4. Tier Upgrade

Another one is to do a Tier Upgrade. This method only applies to equip items certain, such as for example items the weapon of the Gakkung Bow that can be upgrade tieruntil it becomes items different one, which is called the Malang Crab Bow.

When done upgrade tieryou didn’t come to the NPC blacksmithbut can directly upgrade via menu inventory you.

It’s just that, when it will be made items new, you have to come to a certain NPC to do upgrade tier the weapon.

A little note, not only weapons that have a system like this. Items others, like armor and accessories also have a system like this.

Well that’s the various ways to do it Weapon Upgrades in Ragnarok M: Eternal Love. Later, don’t be confused again when you’re going to do it weapon upgrades!