Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

5 Things You Should Know About Brawl Stars

Already playing the latest game from Supercell entitled Brawl Stars? Although not ashype Clash of Clans and Clash Royale, but the game which was just released on December 12, 2022 is quite interesting to play.

Btwthis game belongs to the category freemium. This means that you can play the game for free but some additional features and services that you want to enjoy you have to pay for, such as gems as an item that can be used to increase the character’s stats.

Here are five things you should know about Brawl Stars:

1. Supercell-style Battle Royale

Keep up with developments genre game battle royale which is on the rise, Supercell is finally making Brawl Stars as a game battle royale hers.

This game brings multiplayer mobile arena fighter/party which challenges you to a duel with the enemy in a 3 vs 3 format like in mode Gem Grab (earliest game mode).

Simply put, when the game starts, you have to complete the mission with your teammates and defeat the enemy immediately.

2. Choose your Brawler Hero

Each character that is played is called Brawlers. There are 22 Brawlers each with unique abilities. Each Brawler will have three stats, namely Health, Attackand Super.

Health is the amount of blood you have. Attack is the number of attacks. Whereas, Super is the amount of special attack damage that is fired.

There are at least four categories of Brawlers starting from close range damage dealers, long range shooters, supportersand healers. Each has special abilities like Colt (long-range shooters) which is effectively used for ranged attacks or Nita (supporters) in charge of assisting teammates’ attacks.

Every time you win, Brawlers will also give you experience as points for setting the level for your own account.

3. Diverse Game Event Modes

The Brawl Stars game mode itself is quite a lot. There are as many as eight game modes that you can try starting from Gem Grab, Showdown, Bounty, Brawl Ball, Heist, Robo Rumble, Boss Fight, and Big Game.

Gem Grab is the first playable game mode (default). Meanwhile, other game modes can be unlocked if you already have trophies in a certain amount that can be collected every time you win the battle.

In fashion Gem Grabyou will fight with enemies 3 vs 3 with the mission of collecting gems as many as 10 pieces. The team that collects it first and holds it for 15 seconds wins.

Meanwhile, in mode Showdown, you can play solo or in duos and fight with 10 other players. Every second, the map will be covered with poison that requires you to move to the center. Whoever manages to survive to the end is the winner.

Other modes will be discussed in a different article.

4. Collect Trophies in Every Match

Trophies is rewards which you will get every time you win the match. Normally, when your character is at level 1, you will get 8 trophies every win. More and more trophies you have, the more characters and some other bonus items you get.

Every Brawlers has its own number of trophies which will determine Rank or rank Brawlers. Pay attention, if the rating Brawlers yours is getting higher and you lose the match, be prepared to lose trophies in large quantities.

5. Items as Currency and Upgrades

There are several items that can be used as currency in the game such as gems, tokens, powerpoints, and tickets. gems and tokens is the premium currency in Brawl Stars used to buy Boxes and Skins plus can only be obtained through Brawl Boxes or purchase from Shop.

There is even a special currency for unlocking certain events such as tickets. power points itself is used to raise status Brawlers which can only be obtained from Boxes.

Brawl Stars This is very fun to play with friends. Btw, what level are you at? Haha.